My AccountLogin
Stone Magic


Categories

- Professional Contractors

- Video Tutorials

- Professional & Industrial Organizations

- Advertising Outlets

- Fireplace Accessories and Interiors

- More Links
Helpful Links Page


Fireplace Accessories and Interiors

Gas Log Station.com
- Fireplace Accesories
 
Aspen Country.com
- Home & Garden Decor
 
Fireplace Screens.com
- Fireplace Accessories
 
Professional Contractors
Ali Gharai
Architect
ali.gharai@ghahomes.com
ghahomes.com/
Richard Drummond Davis
Architect
rdavis@rddavisarchitect.com
www.rddavisarchitect.com
Warren S. Wilke & Associates, INC.
Architect
wwilke@wilkeassociates.com
wilkeassociates.com
John Kvapil
Architect
dka_johnk@bendcable.com
www.dkaarch.com
Robert Fillmore
Architect
www.fillmoredesign.com/home.html
Ken Helton
Builder
kenhelton2002@yahoo.com
www.heltoncustomhomes.com
Kevin Rains
Builder
www.arguecustomhomes.com
Grand Homes
Builder
info@grandhomes.com
www.grandhomes.com
Bob Moore
General Contractor
www.generalcontractor.com
Mike Del Sesto
Mason
www.haydenhillsgrovestonemasonry.com/
Rich Osmanski
Mason
stst5467@aol.com
www.h-b.com
Ric Maxson Gallegos Corp.
Mason
sales@gallegoscorp.com
www.gallegoscorp.com/
Anne Dailey
Designer
anne@annedailey.com
www.annedailey.com
Katy Riemer
Designer
katyriemer@yahoo.com
feliciabushman.com
Anne Bingham
Designer
abingham@billingsleyco.com
www.billingsleyco.com
Storybook Homes
www.storybookhomes.biz
Victor Salamone
Landscaping
victor@toadflaxnursery.com
www.toadflaxnursery.com
Jeremy Smearman
Landscaping
jsmearman@plantersgarden.com
www.plantersgarden.com
Diana Chase
Artist
dc@dianachase.com
www.dianachase.com
Dr. Jennifer Spencer
Artist
artful-designs.com/JenniferSpencer.html
Jeff Scott
Artist
jeff@jeffscottstudio.com
www.jeffscottstudio.com
Bruno Mascolo
Artist
www.brunomascolo.com
Roy Tamboli
Artist
roytamboli@gmail.com
www.tamboli.com
JD Miller
Artist
jdmiller@reflectionfineart.com
www.samuellynne.com
Professional and Industry Organizations

Cast Stone Institute CSI
Cast Stone Institute
www.caststone.org
UMCA
United Masonry
Contractors Association
www.umcadfw.com
MCAA
Mason Contractors
Association of America
www.masoncontractors.org/
PCA
Portland Cement
Association
www.cement.org
Lehigh Hanson - Cement &
Building Materials Manufacturer
www.lehighhanson.com
 
CSI
Construction Specifications
Institute
www.csinet.org

Manta
Business Information Source
Member Profile
manta.com/StoneLegends
 
 
 
 

 
Advertising Outlets

Architectural Digest Magazine
www.architecturaldigest.com
Masonry Magazine
www.masonrymagazine.com
Veranda Magazine
www.veranda.com
Luxe Texas Magazine
www.luxesource.com

Luxe Showhome.com
Showcase residential project

 
Video Tutorials

How to Install a Cast Stone Fireplace
 
Using Wall Ties
 
Drilling into Cast Stone
 
Drilling Column for Pin #1
 
Tying Stones Together
 
Drilling Column for Pin #2
 
Using TapCon Screws
 
Drilling Column for Pin #3
 
Wet Cutting Cast Stone #1
 
Dry Cutting Technique
 
Wet Cutting Cast Stone #2
 
Dry Cutting Blade
 
Worm Drive Saw
 
Dry Cutting Blade
 
Bar Code Tags
 

 
More Links